Board of Trustees

We appreciate the passionate individuals on our Board of Trustees.

Rob Gaedtke, KPS3, Chair

Darin Balaam, Washoe County Sheriff

Eric Brown, Washoe County Manager

Mary-Ann Brown, Renown Health, Co-Chair

Dennis Cuneo, DC Strategic Advisors

Michael C. Dermody, Dermody Properties, Founder

Elizabeth Florez, Washoe County Juvenile Services

Mariluz Garcia, Dean’s Future Scholars

Amber Howell, Washoe County Human Services Agency, Ex-Officio

Shannon Keel, Grand Sierra Resort

Paul LaMarca, Washoe County School District

Ryan Moser, Seven Post Nevada Trust Company, Treasurer

Eathan O’Bryant, Nevada Basketball Academy

Honorable Bridget Robb, Washoe County District Court 

Michael Russell, United Construction

John Slaughter, Community Member

Caryn Swobe, Swobe Strategies, Secretary

Rob Winkel, Maupin, Cox & LeGoy

Tracey Woods, Former Senior Director of Government Affairs, Anthem

Contact our Executive Director, Kim Young, for more information.

Trouble viewing this website?

Without an up-to-date browser, you may have trouble with some of our features.

Upgrade to a Modern Browser

This holiday season, support our mission to keep children safe & families together.